Don McLean - VINCENT.mid

size: 42286 bytes  downloaded: 91

03:15:03Japan Nat `King` Cole - SMILE.mid
03:14:11Brazil Christopher Cross - Ride Like The Wind.mid
03:11:10Peru Rush - The Necromancer.mid
03:06:41title= Barry Manilow - Could It Be Magic 1.mid
02:56:04United_Kingdom George Jones - Almost Persuaded.mid
02:51:16Brazil Nancy & Frank Sinatra - Something Stupid 2.mid
02:43:09United_States Buddy Holly - Lonesome Tears.mid
02:41:25United_States Bill & His Comets Haley - Rock Around The Clock 1.mid
02:40:28United_States Bruce Springsteen - Bruce Springsteen Medley.mid
02:39:36United_States Buddy Holly - Raining In My Heart.mid
02:38:43United_States Buddy Holly - Shake Rattle And Roll.mid
02:38:27United_States Bruce Springsteen - Dancing In The Dark.mid
02:36:51United_States Bette Midler - The Wind Beneath My Wings 1.mid
02:35:06United_States Buddy Holly - True Love Ways.mid
02:31:20Chile Coldplay - Viva La Vida.mid
02:28:09title= Matt Monro - Walk Away.mid
02:27:46title= Matt Monro - Walk Away.mid
02:19:59Japan Harold Faltermeyer - Axel F 3.mid
02:17:45Netherlands Bob Marley - Stir it Up.mid
02:16:20Netherlands JohnnyNash - Stir it Up.mid

report copyright infringement at